

UST Trust Board and Committee Chairs

Trust Board

Trust Board (Vice-Chair)

Peter Heathcote Ian McFadzean

Committees

Audit & Risk Committee Remuneration Committee Resources Committee Standards Committee School Committees

- CJPS
- RGTS
- SPWT

Correct as at 25th October 2023

Elizabeth Marshall MBE Ian McFadzean Carel van Randwyck Paul Blagburn

Sue Stollery Hillary Orpin Joe Hall